This version of LOST IN THE TRANSLATION was available as a limited edition of 1000 Audiophile vinyl double albums containing alternate edits and mixes.

 Disc one:
  A1/ Eternal Drift                              (BL,NS,Thaemlitz)             9.00
      - Below the Boundaries of the Inner Sanctum
      - Eternal Thaemlitz Curse
      - Light of Darkness
      - Construct Over Destiny
      - Sacred Drift
  A2/ Aum                                        (Shankar,Ganam Rao,           8.50
      - Soul Searcher                             Jah Wobble,C. Shankar,
      - Praying Mantra (2nd Attention)                N. Skopelitis,
      - Tarab Scan                                   Lakshminarayana)
      - Ritual In Transfigured Time
  B1/ Dharampala                                 (M.A.Wahab,Hellborg)          8.44
      - Along a Ghostly Path
      - Before Dark
      - Konx Om Pax
  B2/ Holy Mountain                              (Sola,Laswell)                8.16
      - Assassin's Dream
      - Blues In the East
      - Alamut Transmission

 Disc two:
  A1/ Eternal Drift                              (BL,NS,Thaemlitz)             12.02
      (Construct Over Destiny Mix)
  B1/ Holy Mountain                              (Laswell,Sola)                9.05
      (L.F.O. What Do You Think? Mix)

          Created and mastered at Greenpoint Studio, Brooklyn, New York
          Engineered by Robert Musso
          Assistant: Layng Martine
          Realisateur: Bill Laswell
Bill Laswell: sound sculptures, with contributions from Terre Thaemlitz, The Orb and Tetsu Inoue.

          1994 - Axiom/Island (UK), 524 053-1/12AXM4 (2x12")