1/  Capitao Do Asfalto (Eploding               (Brown)                       11.24
         Plastic Inevitable Mix)
  2/  Capitao Do Asfalto (Album Mix)             (Brown)                       5.33
  3/  Follow Me                                  (Walls)                       4.24

          Recorded at Greenpoint Studio, Brooklyn, New York
          Engineer at Greenpoint: Oz Fritz
          Assistant: Imad Mansour
          Mixed by Oz Fritz
          Track 1 remixed by David Holmes
          Track 1 remix engineered by Tim Holmes
          Produced by Bill Laswell
          Axiom: Peter Whetherbee
          Mastered at Masterdisc, NYC by Howie Weinberg
Carlinhos Brown: guitar (1,2), percussion, vocals (1,2); Bernie Worrell: Hammond B-3 organ (1,2); Henry Threadgill: flute (1,2); Larry Wright: buckets (3); David Chapman: buckets (3); Tony "Funky Drummer" Walls: drums (3), metal (3); Jagz Kooner and Gary Burns: additional programming (1), keyboards (1); Richard Thair: additional percussion (1).

          1993 - Axiom/Island, 12 AXM 3 (12")
          1993 - Axiom/Island, 12 AXMDJ 3 (12")
Note: Tracks 2 and 3 appear on Bahia Black's 'Ritual Beating System'.
Note: Track 3 does not appear on AXMDJ 3.
Note: AXM 3 contains full artwork; AXMDJ has a generic black cover.
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this album.