1/  Bootsilla Mix                              (Collins,Horny Horns)        4.50
  2/  Maceo Mix                                  (Collins,Horny Horns)        4.50
  3/  Clean Dirt Mix                             (Collins,Horny Horns)        4.59

          Recorded at Platinum Island and BC Studio
          Engineers: Robert Musso, Oz Fritz, Martin Bisi and Bruce Calder
          Assistant engineers: Paul Berry and Steve McLoughlin
          Mixed at Platinum Island by Jason Corsaro, Oz Fritz and Robert Musso
          Remixed by Bootsy Collins
          Produced and arranged by Bill Laswell and Bootsy
          Coordination and programming: Nicky Skopelitis
          Mastered at Masterdisk by Howie Weinberg
Bernie Worrell: synthesizers; Joel "Razor Sharp" Johnson: synthesizers; Jeff Bova: synthesizers; Gary "Mudbone" Cooper: frontground vocals; Bill Laswell: bass, samples, free jazz; Bootsy *The Megabasstron Magus* Lord of the Riff: space bass, guitar, drums, black noise, unsamples, vocals; Boot-Tron: robot vocals; Nicky Skopelitis: coordination and programming; HORNY HORNS - Fred Wesley: trombone; Maceo Parker: alto sax; Richard "Kush" Griffith: trumpet; Rick Gardner: trumpet.

          1990 - 4th & B'Way/Island (USA), PRO-512 (Promo 12")