This is a collection of ambient electronics from the now defunct Subharmonic and Strata labels.

  1/  Conspiracy of Silence                      (Bova,Haas)                   3.09
        Cypher 7
  2/  Psychic & UFO Revelations In               (Laswell,Namlook)             38.41
            the Last Days  
        Bill Laswell and Pete Namlook
  3/  Errata                                     (Laswell)                     4.21
  4/  Dead Slow                                  (Laswell)                     4.02
  5/  The Suspicious Shamen                      (Bova,Haas)                   8.38
        Cypher 7
  6/  Main Dream                                 (Hosono)                      5.53
        Haruomi Hosono
  7/  Nothing Lasts                              (Bova,Haas)                   5.52
        Cypher 7
  8/  Delta                                      (Musso)                       5.51

          Tracks 1,5 and 7 recorded at Bovaland and at the Power Station, New
            York City
          Tracks 2,3,4,6 and 8 recorded at Greenpoint Studio, Brooklyn, New York
          Tracks 1,5 and 7 created and encoded by Jeff Bova and Alex Haas, with
            Navigation and Ground Control by Bill Laswell
          Track 2 produced by Bill Laswell and Pete Namlook
          Tracks 3,4 and 8 conceived and constructed by Bill Laswell
          Track 6 produced by Haruomi Hosono, with additional production and mix
            translation by Bill Laswell
(1,5,7) Jeff Bova & Alex Haas: keyboards, sounds; (2) Bill Laswell: bass, sounds; Pete Namlook: keyboards, sounds; (3,8) Bill Laswell, Liu Sola, Jeff Bova, Buckethead & Robert Musso: sounds; (4) Bill Laswell, Jah Wobble & Jeff Bova: sounds; (6) Harumoi Hosono & Bill Laswell: sounds.

          1996 - Hypnotic/Cleopatra (USA), CLP 9693-2 (CD)
Note: Track 6, "Rain Dream", is erroneously entitled on this collection, as is track 4 (titled as "Baraka" on the liner notes).