1/  New Funk Generation                        (Prince,Prince,FFF)           3.21
  2/  Marco                                      (M. Prince)                   5.26
  3/  Devil In Me                                (M. Prince)                   4.42
  4/  Tout pour Le Kifff                         (Prince,Squat,FFF)            5.34
  5/  La Complainte Du Plombler                  (Prince,Prince,FFF)           3.53
  6/  Maman Krie                                 (CM,Monthieux,FFF)            5.43
  7/  Doctor Love                                (Prince,Prince,FFF)           3.54
  8/  AC2N (Acid Rain)                           (Prince,Prince,FFF)           4.40
  9/  Mama Fonck                                 (Prince,N. Baby,FFF)          4.16
  10/ Santa Claus                                (Prince,Prince,FFF)           5.46
  11/ Requiem Pour Un Con                        (Serge Gainsbourg)            3.59
  12/ Kamarad                                    (Prince,Prince,FFF)           6.10
  13/ Trash A Muffin                             (M. Prince,FFF)               1.33

          Recorded March-April 1991 at Greenpoint Studio, Brooklyn, New York and
            Platinum Island Studios, New York
          Engineered by Oz Fritz
          Mixed by Jason Corsaro and Oz Fritz at Platinum Island Studio
          Assistant: Wes Weinberg
          Produced by Bill Laswell
          Production co-ordination: Tony Meilandt and Suzy Gaal
          Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk
Gary "Mudbone" Cooper (1,2,7): vocals; Afrika "Baby" Bam and Mike G. (4): vocals; T-Bone (1,2,5,7): congas, bongos; Aiyb Dieng (2,5,7,9,11): chatan, talking drums, bells, congas; P.F.A.S. (Paris Funk All-Stars) (1,7): guest background vocals; Lola P.: child’s voice; Krichou (6): lead vocal.

F.F.F.: [French Funk Federation] - Yarol: guitar; Feel X: keyboards; Niktu: bass; Krichou: drums; Prof. Jah Pinpin: saxophones; Marco: lead vocals, trombone.

          1991 - Sony Music Entertainment (France), EPC 468700-2  (CD)