1/  Harima                                     (Suso)                        6.03
  2/  Muso                                       (Suso)                        6.18
  3/  Natural Dancer                             (Suso)                        6.13
  4/  Kansala                                    (Suso)                        5.56
  5/  Dewgal                                     (Suso)                        6.16
  6/  Don't Worry                                (Suso)                        5.24

          Recorded by Bob Stevens at Evergreen Studios, New York City and
            Studiomedia Evanston, Illinois
          Engineer: Rob Stevens
          Assistant engineer at Evergreen: Hahn Rowe
          Assistant Engineer at Studiomedia: Sam Fishkin
          Mixed by Dave Jerden at El Dorado, Los Angeles, California
          Produced by Bill Laswell and Foday Musa Suso
          Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk, New York City
          Administration: Roger Trilling
Foday Musa Suso: kora, dousongonni, kalimba, talking drum, lead vocal; Joe Thomas: bass; Abdul Hakeen: guitar; Adam Rudolph: congas, Morrocan bongos, frafra bell, Gnouan clappers, shekere, turtle shell; Hamid Drake: drums; Reymond Sillah: dundungo; Isatou Walker, Nora Harris & Robin Robinson: back vocals; Aiyb Dieng: talking drum, chatan; Manu Washington (6): jimbeh; Herbie Hancock (1,5): Yamaha DX-7; Bill Laswell & Foday Musa Suso: DMX programming.

          1984 - Celluloid (USA), CELL 6103 (Vinyl)
          1987 - Celluloid (USA), CELL 6103 (CD)
          2017 - Bill Laswell Bandcamp (digital)
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this album.