1/  Praxis Edit                                (JB's,BL,Collins,Sly,Robbie)  3.57
  2/  Rhythm For the New Rollover Mix            (JB's,BL,Collins,Sly,Robbie)  4.21
  3/  Third Power Version                        (JB's,BL,Collins,Sly,Robbie)  5.14
  4/  Matt Stein Mix                             (JB's,BL,Collins,Sly,Robbie)  5.12

          Recorded at Greenpoint, BC and Platinum Island Studios
          Original tracks mixed by Bill Laswell and Jason Corsaro
          Track 1 remixed by Bill Laswell and Jason Corsaro
          Track 2 remixed by Eric Sadler and Chris Champion
          Track 4 remixed by Matt Stein
          Produced by Bill Laswell
Jungle Brothers (Baby Bam & Mike G): vocals; Bootsy Collins: vocals, guitar; Gary Shider: vocals, guitar; Gary "Mudbone" Cooper: vocals; Jenny Peters: vocals; Herbie Hancock: piano; Bernie Worrell: piano, organ; Jeff Bova: synthesizers; Henry Threadgill: flute; Robbie Shakespeare : bass; Nicky Skopelitis: guitar, fairlight; Michael Hampton: guitar; Aiyb Dieng: percussion; Sly Dunbar: drums, drum programming; BRASS SECTION - Olu Dara: cornet, African trumpet; Joe Daly: baritone horn; Richard Harper: Euphonium; Marcus Rojas: tuba; Joel Brandon: whistling; HORN SECTION - Fred Wesley: trombone; Maceo Parker: alto sax; Pee Wee Ellis: tenor sax.

Brass section arranged and conducted by Henry Threadgill
Material strings arranged and conducted by Karl Berger

          1992 - Axiom/Island (USA), PRCD 6705-2 (Promo CD)
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this album.