1/  Cape Clear (vocal remix)                   (Ono)                         6.32
  2/  Cape Clear (instrumental remix)            (Ono)                         5.02
  3/  Walking on Thin Ice (re-edit)              (Ono)                         7.17

          Tracks 1 and 2 recorded at Right Track Recording, New York City
          Tracks 1 and 2 engineered by Rob Stevens
          Track 3 engineered by Sam Ginsberg and Lee DeCarlo
          Tracks 1 and 2 remixed by John Luongo
          Tracks 1 and 2 remixes engineered by Gary Hellman
          Tracks 1 and 2 produced by Bill Laswell and Yoko Ono
          Track 3 produced by John Lennon, Yoko Ono and Jack Douglas
          Re-edited by Joseph Watt
          Mastered by Tom Coyne at Frankford/Wayne, NYC
Yoko Ono: vocals; Bernie Worrell and Jeff Bova: keyboards; Eddie Martinez: guitar, guitar synthesizer, electric sitar; Shankar: violin; Robbie Shakespeare: bass; Sly Dunbar: Syn drums, Simmons drums, percussion; Tony Williams: drums, Simmons drums, Gretsch drums; Aiyb Dieng and Daniel Ponce: percussion; Anton Fier: Paiste percussion; Tony Levin: whistle; Bernard Fowler and Yolanda Lee Lewis: background vocals; Nicky Skopelitis and Clive Smith: Fairlight programming.

          1985 - Polydor (USA), 883 872-1 (12")
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this single.