Disc 5 (no no no)
  16/ Hell In Paradise                           (Ono)                         3.40
  17/ I Love You Earth                           (Ono)                         2.41
  18/ Cape Clear                                 (Ono)                         4.55

          Recorded at Right Track Recording, New York City
          Produced by Bill Laswell and Yoko Ono
          Track 16 remixed 1991 by Yoko Ono and Rob Stevens
Yoko Ono: vocals; Bernie Worrell and Jeff Bova: keyboards; Eddie Martinez: guitar, guitar synthesizer, electric sitar; Shankar : violin; Robbie Shakespeare: bass; Sly Dunbar: Syn drums, Simmons drums, percussion; Tony Williams: drums, Simmons drums, Gretsch drums; Aiyb Dieng and Daniel Ponce: percussion; Anton Fier: Paiste percussion; Tony Levin: whistle; Bernard Fowler and Yolanda Lee Lewis: background vocals; Nicky Skopelitis and Clive Smith: Fairlight programming; Nona Hendryx (16): background vocals.

          1992 - Rykodisc (USA), 10224/299 (6CD)
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this album.