1/  Make 'em Move                              (Sly,Robbie,Aasim,BL,Worrell) 7.58
  2/  No Name On the Bullet                      (Dunbar,Shakespeare)          6.03
  3/  Miles (Black Satin)                        (Davis,Sly,Robbie,Laswell)    7.20
  4/  Bass and Trouble                           (Laswell,Sly,Robbie,Dibango)  6.06
  5/  Language Barrier                           (Badarou,SD,RS,Renolds,Chung) 6.51
  6/  Get To This, Get To That                   (Sly,Robbie,Fowler,Worrell)   5.17

          Recorded at RPM Recording Studios, New York City, Compass Point Studios,
            Nassau, Bahamas, Dynamic Sound Studio and Channel One Studio,
            Kingston, Jamaica
          Engineered by Robert Musso, Solgie and Steven Stanley
          Assistant: Iron Mike Krowiak
          Mixed by Jason Corsaro
          Produced by Bill Laswell/Material
          Mastered by Howie Weinberg
Sly Dunbar: Simmons drums, percussion; Robbie Shakespeare: bass; Wally Badarou: synthesizer; Herbie Hancock: keyboards; Bernie Worrell: keyboards; Robbie Lyn: piano, synthesizer, organ; Manu Dibango: vocals, saxophone; Bob Dylan: vocals, guitar, harmonica; Afrika Bambaataa: vocals; Doug E. Fresh: vocals; Bernard Fowler: vocals; Eddie Martinez: guitar; Mike Hampton: guitar; Pat Thrall: guitar; Mikey Chung: guitar; Barry Reynolds: guitar; Daniel Ponce: percussion; Clive Smith: Fairlight CMI programming.

          1985 - Island Records (UK), ILPS 9831 (Vinyl)
          1985 - Island Records (USA), 90286-1 (Vinyl)
          1985 - Island Records (USA), 90286-2 (CD)
          2004 - Palm Pics. (USA), 21232-2 (CD)
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this album.