1/  The Path of Yoga                           (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          6.42
  2/  Damodarastaka                              (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          5.55
  3/  Paramatma                                  (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          7.21
  4/  Jazz Maharaja                              (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          5.31
  5/  Mata Bhumi                                 (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          8.16
  6/  Spread the Chanting                        (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          8.08
  7/  Radhe Govinda                              (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          4.27
  8/  Shivranjani Raga                           (Harikesa Swami,Ion)          8.54

          Recorded and mixed at Bauneholm Studios, Copenhagen, 1996
          Studio magic by Shanti and Mrigendra
          Additional tweakage by Bill Laswell, Robert Musso, Bill Bryant and
            Thomas Tibert
          Produced by Ian Ion
          Additional production on track 1 by Mathuresh
          Additional production on track 6 by Frank E.
          Executive Producer: Harikesa Swami
Harikesa Swami: words, vocals; Ian Ion: keyboards, programming; Mathuresh and Yadunandan: additional keyboards; Rajendra Prasanna: flute (2); Spectrasonics: Indian Alaap vocal; Erik Svahn: additional keyboard programming (5); Josh Harris: saxophone (7); Anders Barren: Rhodes magic; Krishna Prema, Ciranjiva, Shanti, Donna Cadogan and Susanne Carstensen: additional vocals (8); Frank Juul: tabla; Nils O. Pedersen: sitar; Yadunandan: percussion, additional vocals (8).

          1997 - The Bhajtivedanta Book Trust (UK), BBT-S-81-CD (CD)
Note: Bill Laswell does not play on this recording.